Sales contacts

We have established a large international network and our products are available in over 75 countries and wonderful cities such as New York, Paris, Moscow, Tokyo and London.

If you have any questions or requests, please contact our head office.

 

 

Sales contacts Netherlands | Belgium

 

Benelux

Esther Croijmans
esther@silk-ka.com 
+31 (0)6 22494635

Benelux

Mark Zwiers
mark@silk-ka.com 
+31 (0)6 51688798

Benelux

Jasmijn Wilms
jasmijn@silk-ka.com 
+31 (0)6 86828888

 

 

 

Sales contacts Europe

 

Italy

Stefano Formigli
Stefano.formigli@black015.it 
+39 347 32 52 866

Germany South/East

Christof Schuhmann
Christof@silk-ka.com 
+49 179 10 97 933

France

Olivier Minini
info@green-bbl.com 
+33 (0) 7 81 85 21 32

Spain and Portugal

Manuel Soucheiron
manuel@soucheiron.es 
+34 931 188 795

Sweden

Helena Kolhäger
info@kolhager.se 
+46(0)706526195

England

Paul Francis
paul.francis@silk-ka.com 
+44 (0) 7795 536574

Germany North/West

John Vehof
john@silk-ka.com 
+31 (0)6 1393 5594

Austria

Christof Schuhmann
christof@silk-ka.com 
+49 179 10 97 933

Switzerland

Markus Beck
markus.beck@beckag.ch 
+41 41 259 12 12

Norway

Camilla Kolbræk Hivand
camilla@nordiskeelementer.no 
+47 93451297

Ireland

John Murphy
John.murphy@silk-ka.com 
+353 87 2640065